Amos Lee - Live At Red Rocks With The Colorado Symphony [Limited Edition Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Windows Are Rolled Down (Live)
2. Jesus (Live)
3. Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight (Live)
4. El Camino (Live)
5. Violin (Live)
6. Colors (Live)
7. Trickers, Hucksters, And Scamps (Live)
8. Flower (Live)
9. Won't Let Me Go (Live)
10. Sweet Pea (Live)
11. Street Corner Preacher (Live)
12. Game Of Thrones Theme (Live)
13. Black River (Live)
14. Arms Of A Woman (Live)

More Info:

When Amos Lee rolled into Red Rocks in August 2014 he had been on tour for almost a year in support of his fifth studio album Mountains of Sorrow, Rivers of Song, but this concert in particular was something special. His first headlining date at the legendary venue, and backed by the Colorado Symphony with arrangements composed just for that evening. Lucky for us, the experience was captured. Live at Red Rocks will be available on June 16th and is a 14 track career spanning set.