Trixie Mattel - Two Birds, One Stone | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Mama Don't Make Me Put on the Dress Again
2. Make Up Your Mind
3. I Know You All Over Again
4. I Know You All Over Again
5. I'll Wear Your Ring
6. Bluegrass
7. Seen My Man (Demo Version)
8. Little Sister
9. Break Your Heart 1
10. Soldier 1
11. Red Side of the Moon 1
12. Moving Parts 1
13. The Well 1
14. Wind Up Man 1
15. Little Sister (Studio City Live Master)

More Info:

Trixie Mattel's two critically acclaimed albums together for the first time ever! Trixie Mattel is the winner of Season 3 of RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars (VH-1), and has appeared on season 7 of RuPaul's Drag Race. On Viceland, Trixie stars/hosts her own talk show with fellow Drag Race alum Katya called The Trixie & Katya Show.