Jerry Garcia Band - GarciaLive Volume 17: NorCal ‘76 [3CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

GarciaLive Volume 17: NorCal ‘76 [3CD]
Artist: Jerry Garcia Band
Format: CD


Label: Round Records
Rel. Date: 11/12/2021
UPC: 880882444426

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sugaree
2. They Love Each Other
3. Catfish John
4. Midnight Moonlight
5. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
6. Friend of the Devil
7. Russian Lullaby
8. Tore Up Over You
9. I'll Take a Melody
10. After Midnight
11. Stir It Up
12. Mystery Train
13. The Way You Do the Things You Do
14. Mighty High

More Info:

GarciaLive Volume 17 features highlights from three Jerry Garcia Band performances captured in their native Northern California during November 1976. Joined by fellow Grateful Dead members Donna Jean & Keith Godchaux along with John Kahn and Ron Tutt, Garcia has gone on record extolling the group’s harmonious sound, evident on classics like “Sugaree” “Friend of the Devil” “Catfish John” and “How Sweet It Is.” The 3xCD set contains over 2.5hrs of music sourced from original soundboard recordings.