Alabama Shakes - Sound & Color: Deluxe Edition [Red/Black/Pink Mixed Color-in-Color 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Sound & Color: Deluxe Edition [Red/Black/Pink Mixed Color-in-Color 2LP]
Artist: Alabama Shakes
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 10/29/2021
UPC: 880882445713

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Sound & Color
2. Don’t Wanna Fight
3. Dunes
4. Future People
5. Gimme All Your Love
6. This Feeling
7. Guess Who
8. The Greatest
9. Shoegaze
10. Miss You
11. Gemini
12. Over My Head
13. Drive By Baby
14. Joe
15. Someday
16. Don’t Wanna Fight (Live from Capitol Studio A/2015)
17. Future People (Live from Capitol Studio A/2015)
18. Dunes (Live from Capitol Studio A/2015
19. Over My Head (Live from Capitol Studio A/2015)

More Info:

Deluxe edition of the groundbreaking, genre-defying second album by Alabama Shakes. Certified gold and the winner of four Grammys, Rolling Stone called "Sound & Color” a "weirder, woozier, fiercer and sexier record than their debut in nearly every way.” This repackaged set features revised artwork, new photos, and seven bonus tracks pulled from unreleased studio material, b-sides and live songs cut at the world renowned Capitol Records Studio A.


Pack Shot