Jerry Garcia & Merl Saunders - GarciaLive Vol. 18: November 2nd, 1974 - Keystone Berkeley [2 CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Neighbor, Neighbor
2. Valdez in the Country
3. The Harder They Come
4. You Can Leave Your Hat On
5. That's a Touch I Like


1. Freedom Jazz Dance
2. Tough Mama
3. Wondering Why
4. People Make the World Go Round
5. Mystery Train

More Info:

Produced from the original 1/4” analog master reels, GarciaLive Vol. 18 presents this previously uncirculated performance captured at the Bay Area’s vaunted Keystone Berkeley. Garcia and Saunders are joined by John Kahn, Martin Fierro (Zero, Sir Douglas Quintet) and Paul Humphrey (Marvin Gaye, Joe Cocker, Lawrence Welk) for genre-bending explorations of R&B, reggae, jazz, and rock classics including “The Harder They Come,” “You Can Leave Your Hat On,” “Freedom Jazz Dance,” and more.