My Morning Jacket - Live 2015 [White 3LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Victory Dance
2. Circuital
3. Compound Fracture
4. I’m Amazed
5. Believe (Nobody Knows)
6. Evil Urges
7. Off The Record
8. Tropics
9. The Way That He Sings
10. Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
11. Get The Point
12. Masterplan
13. Dondante
14. Wordless, Chorus
15. Touch Me, I’m Going To Scream, Pt. 2
16. Gideon

More Info:

Widely considered among the greatest live bands of their generation, My Morning Jacket have become one of the most vital and reliably thrilling forces in American rock and roll. On ‘Live 2015’, the bands' first live album in 15 years, MMJ showcase 16 explosive performances recorded during 2015’s ‘The Waterfall Tour’. Track list includes fan favorites "Victory Dance", "Circuital", "Dondante", "Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt 2" and more. Available on white vinyl in this new 3LP set.


Pack Shot