Caitlin Rose - Own Side Now: Deluxe Anniversary Edition [Cloudy Clear LP + 7in] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. No One to Call
2. I Was Cruel
3. Waitin'
4. Only a Clown
5. Dallas
6. Pink Champagne
7. Golden Boy
8. Silver Sings
9. Everywhere I Go
10. When I'm Gone
11. Menagerie
12. Old Numbers

More Info:

Nashville’s Caitlin Rose will celebrate the 10-year anniversary of her debut album “Own Side Now”with a deluxe, fully remastered version of the record.

Rose released “Own Side Now” in 2011 to instant acclaim from critics who praised her crystal clear vocals and ingenious lyricism equal parts heartbroken and defiant.  The album comes in an embossed gatefold jacket and includes an 80’s style hologram sticker, lyric insert and a bonus 7” single with the unreleased tracks “Only Lies” and “Whatchoo”.