Dawes - Nothing Is Wrong: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition [2LP+7in] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Nothing Is Wrong: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition [2LP+7in]
Artist: Dawes
Format: Vinyl


Label: ATO Records
Rel. Date: 08/20/2021
UPC: 880882455118

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Time Spent In Los Angeles
2. If I Wanted Someone
3. My Way Back Home
4. Coming Back to A Man
5. So Well
6. How Far We’ve Come
7. Fire Away
8. Moon In The Water
9. Million Dollar Bill
10. The Way You Laugh
11. A Little Bit Of Everything


1. Strangers Getting Stranger
2. Rest Easy

More Info:

Released in the summer of 2011, Nothing Is Wrong is Dawes biggest album, their break-through, selling over 100,000 copies to date. This 10th anniversary double album comes packaged in a die-cut, gatefold jacket and includes a bonus 7” with two b-sides (“Strangers Getting Stranger" b/w “Rest Easy”). The additional download card includes the full album, the two b-sides plus two additional bonus tracks.