Brittany Howard - Jaime Reimagined [Neon Magenta & Black Splotch LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. 13th Century Metal
2. Goat Head [EARTHGANG Remix]
3. Stay High [Childish Gambino Version]
4. Presence [Little Dragon Remix]
5. Short and Sweet [Bon Iver Remix]
6. Tomorrow [BADBADNOTGOOD Remix]
7. Baby [Gitty Remix]
8. History Repeats [Georgia Anne Muldrow Geemix]
9. Georgia [J Most Remix]
10. Stay High again…
11. He Loves Me [9th Wonder Remix]
12. History Repeats [Jungle Remix]
13. Run To Me

More Info:

Jaime – the first solo album from Brittany Howard – has been reimagined by an astonishing cross-section of the five-time GRAMMY winners’ peers. Featuring fresh takes and remixes from Bon Iver, Childish Gambino, Common, Michael Kiwanuka, Little Dragon & more - Jaime Reimagined illuminates these songs in a brilliant and new light. Jaime was awarded four stars by Rolling Stone, MOJO and Q, named the Best Album of 2019 by NPR and nominated for a GRAMMY in the Best Alternative Music Album category.


Pack Shot