King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Paper Mache Dream Ballon [Deluxe Fresh Lemon/Mango Wave 2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sense
2. Bone
3. Dirt
4. Paper Mché Dream Balloon
5. Trapdoor
6. Cold Cadaver
7. The Bitter Boogie
8. N.G.R.I. (Bloodstain)
9. Time = Fate
10. Time = $$$
11. Most Of What I Like
12. Paper Mché
13. Sense [Instrumental]
14. Bone [Instrumental]
15. Dirt [Instrumental]
16. Paper Mché Dream Balloon [Instrumental]
17. Trapdoor [Instrumental]
18. Cold Cadaver [Instrumental]
19. Paper Mché [Instrumental]
20. The Bitter Boogie [Instrumental]
21. N.G.R.I. (Bloodstain) [Instrumental]
22. Time = Fate [Instrumental]
23. Time = $$$ [Instrumental]
24. Most Of What I Like [Instrumental]

More Info:

Double fresh lemon and mango wave colored vinyl LP pressing. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard's seventh album, Paper Mache Dream Balloon, was recorded in 2015 using nothing but acoustic instruments, yet this lovely, lilting pop masterpiece still evokes the intoxicating exuberance of any other KGLW album - just with a more pastoral, communal feel. This Deluxe Edition comes with a second LP of instrumentals.