Mike Gordon - Flying Games [Sky Blue w/ Spring Green and Baby Blue Splatter LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Tilting
2. Connected
3. Back in the Bubble
4. Mull
5. Casual Enlightenment
6. Pure Energy
7. Revolution of the Mind
8. Guilty Pleasures
9. Undone
10. Moonlight
11. Sughn Never Sets
12. Haywire
13. Tropical Rocket

More Info:

The 6th solo LP from Mike Gordon, Flying Games is an album of constant & wildly hypnotic movement, each moment animated by unexpected sounds that morph and expand and spin off into their own strange orbits. Produced by Mike Gordon, recorded by longtime collaborator Jared Slomoff, and mixed by six-time Grammy-winning engineer Shawn Everett (Alabama Shakes, The War on Drugs).