Briscoe - West Of It All [White LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Well
2. Coyotes
3. Wild Thing
4. Sparrows
5. High On You
6. When The Desert
7. Easy Does It
8. Feelin' It Again
9. Scattered Mind
10. Hill Country Baby

More Info:

West Of It All, the debut album from Americana folk-rock band Briscoe, is a coming-of-age soundtrack set against the backdrop of the Texas Hill Country. Written in the Lone Star State and recorded in North Carolina, it's an album that charts its own musical geography, with production from Grammy nominee Brad Cook (Bon Iver, Caamp, Nathaniel Rateliff) and adventurous songwriting that bridges the gap between classic American roots music and its modern-day incarnation.