Monsters Of Folk - Monsters of Folk (Deluxe Edition) [CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dear God (Sincerely M.O.F)
2. Say Please
3. Whole Lotta Losin
4. Termazcal
5. The Right Place
6. Baby Boomer
7. Man Named Truth
8. Goodway
9. Ahead Of The Curve 1
10. Slow Down Jo 1
11. Losin Yo Head 1
12. Magic Marker 1
13. Map Of The World 1
14. Sandman, The Brakeman And Me 1
15. His Master's Voice 1
16. Dear to the Assassin 1
17. Sweet Silence 1
18. The Living Thing 1
19. Museum Guard 2
20. Disappeared

More Info:

Monsters of Folk - comprised of Jim James (My Morning Jacket), M. Ward, Conor Oberst and Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes) - released their first collaborative album in 2009. The set was recorded in Malibu and Omaha with all four members playing every instrument. It marked their only recorded output as a band. This reissue features revised artwork, the original 15-song record plus 5 unreleased studio tracks from 2012, intended for a never-finished 2nd album, and featuring "5th Monster" Will Johnson.