Yulia Musayelyan - Oblivion | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Fuga y Misterio
2. Flor de Lino
3. Oblivion
4. Milonga de Mis Amores
5. Como Dos Extraños
6. La Muerte Del Angel
7. Si Llega a Ser Tucumana
8. Nada
9. To Ostatnia Niedziela 1
10. Nostalgias 1
11. Libertango

More Info:

Russian born but Boston-domiciled flutist Yulia Musayelyan is the real deal. On Oblivion, her brilliant ZOHO debut of Argentinian Tango and Astor Piazzolla classics, Yulia is joined by a stellar rhythm section from the faculty of Berklee College of Music. Pianist Maxim Lubarsky is from the Ukraine, bassist Fernando Huergo from Córdoba, Argentina, and Mark Walker from Chicago, USA.