NCT 127 - NCT#127 Regular-Irregular [Irregular Version] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. (City 127)
2. Regular (Korean Ver.)
3. Replay (PM 01:27)
4. Knock on
5. (No Longer)
6. Interlude: Regular to Irregular
7. Van (My Van)
8. (Come Back)
9. (Fly Away with Me)
10. Regular (English Ver.)
11. (Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U

More Info:

Irregular version. 2018 release. Packaged in an 8.5" x 11" outer case and includes one folded poster (14" x 20"), random photocards and postcards. A lyric booklet is also included (Korean text only.) NCT#127 Regular - Irregular is the Seoul-based NCT 127's first full length studio album. Includes both a Korean and English version of the single 'Regular.' The album includes 11 tracks of a variety of genres. This clearly shows the mission of NCT, whose dream is to connect and unite through music. The transition between reality and the dream world is made through the dream-like sixth track "Interlude: Regular to Irregular," and the album has a very natural flow and is filled with storytelling, which makes the album all the greater.