Exo - EXO The 5th Album 'DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO' (Moderato Ver.) [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Tempo
2. Sign
3. (Ooh la la la)
4. Gravity
5. (With You)
6. 24/7
7. (Bad Dream)
8. Damage
9. (Smile on My Face)
10. (Oasis)
11. (Tempo)

More Info:

The 5th full length studio album, 'DON't MESS UP MY TEMPO' is a 11-track multi-genre compilation with a rhythmical, powerful and energetic dance song, 'Tempo,' as the title (single) track. Each one of the eleven tracks showcases a members superpower ability to reveal an ever more diverse and fresh side of Exo's musical sound. The British producing duo, LDN NOISE, who previously produced major hits such as "Monster,' 'Lotto,' and 'Power' for Exo, contributed once more to this album along with world-class producing team The Underdogs, American production team MARZ Music, hit maker Kenzie, and rising Billboard star Bazzi along with many other talented lyricists and songwriters. Exo member CHANYEOL also contributed to the completion of the album by participating in lyric and song writing.