TOMORROW X TOGETHER - Minisode 1 : Blue Hour [CD Deluxe Box] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

Brand new release from K-pop boy band sensation TOMORROW X TOGETHER, aka TXT. Minisode 1 : Blue Hour features 5 brand new tracks. The CD Deluxe Box Set comes in three different covers (Blue/Pink/Orange). All three versions have the same UPC and will be randomly distributed.


PACKAGING CONTENTS housed in an open-top ‘jewelry’ box (dimensions: 15.6cm width / 15.6cm length / 1.9cm thick)

  • CD
  • Photobook
  • Lyric Sheet
  • Behind Book
  • Poster
  • 2 Pixel Stickers
  • Photo Card (1 of 5 random versions)
  • Postcard (1 of 5 random versions)
  • Photograph (1 of 75 random versions)