NCT 127 - The 3rd Album Repackage 'Favorite' [Classic Ver.] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Favorite
2. Sticker
3. Love on the floor
4. Lemonade
5. Breakfast
6. Pilot
7. 같은시선 (Focus)
8. 내일의나에게 (The Rainy Night)
9. Far
10. Bring The Noize
11. Magic Carpet Ride
12. Road Trip
13. Dreamer
14. 다시만나는날 (Promise You)

More Info:

NCT 127’s 3rd repackage album 'Favorite' has 3 new songs of various genres, including the lead single “Favorite,” “Love On The Floor,” and “Pilot.” The album includes 1 bookmark, 1 photo card, 1 postcard, and 1 pendant card (all random 1 out of 9). It also includes 1 photo book, 1 lyric book, and 1 folded poster. This is an official release from SM Entertainment. Size: 144mm x 205mm x 8.5mm. Weight: 360g.


Pack Shot  Pack Shot  Pack Shot  Pack Shot