NCT - The 3rd Album 'Universe' [Photobook Ver.] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. New Axis
2. Universe (Let's Play Ball)
3. Earthquake
4. Ok!
5. Birthday Party
6. Know Now
7. Dreaming
8. Round ; Round
9. Miracle
10. Vroom
11. Sweet Dream
12. Good Night
13. Beautiful

More Info:

NCT's 3rd album 'Universe’ has 13 songs, including the double lead single ‘Universe (Let’s Play Ball)’ and ‘Beautiful’. NCT U, NCT 127, NCT DREAM, and WayV altogether present various styles of music across diverse genres. The album has 1 booklet, 1 photo card (random out of 21), 1 folded poster, 1 postcard (random out of 21), and 1 sticker (random out of 21).