NCT 127 - The 4th Album Repackage 'Ay-Yo' [A Ver.] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ay-Yo
2. Faster
3. 2 Baddies
4. Time Lapse
5. DJ
6. Crash Landing
7. Designer
8. Gold Dust
9. Black Clouds
10. Playback
11. Skyscraper
12. Tasty
13. Vitamin
14. LOL (Laugh-Out-Loud)
15. 1, 2, 7 (Time Stops)

More Info:

NCT 127's 4th full-length repackage "Ay-Yo" release news! NCT 127's 4th regular album repackage, "Ay-Yo," presents 3 new songs including the title song "Ay-Yo." These new songs make up, along with the 12 songs from the original fourth full-length album, a total of 15 songs. In addition, hit makers KENZIE, Dem Jointz, Andreas Öberg, and Simon Petrén joined again to set the music trend once again with the synergy created with NCT 127.

Meanwhile, NCT 127's fourth full-length repackage "Ay-Yo" will be released on various music platforms on January 30, and the album will be released on March 3 in the United States.