Record Store Day Presents Trojan Records Rude Boy - Record Store Day Presents: Trojan Records Rude Boy | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Johnny Too Bad
2. Cry Tough
3. Dollar in the Teeth
4. 007 (Shanty Town)
5. Shocks of Mighty
6. Tribute to Drumbago (Last Call)
7. Dreader Than Dread
8. Beware of Rude Boys
9. Wet Dream 1
10. Double Barrel 1
11. Do Your Thing 1
12. Popcorn

More Info:

RSD Exclusive Compilation featuring tracks from the legendary Trojan Records catalog / Curated by Vintage Vinyl St. Louis store owner Tom "Papa" Ray aka The Soul Selector / Includes 12 tracks, includes Desmond Dekker & The Aces, The Upsetters, & more!