Blitzen Trapper - Wild And Reckless [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Rebel
2. Wild and Reckless
3. Forever, Pt. 1
4. Joanna
5. No Man's Land
6. Stolen Hearts
7. Dance With Me
8. Love Live On
9. When I'm Dying
10. Baby Won't You Turn Me On
11. Forever, Pt. 2
12. Wind Don't Always Blow

More Info:

Ninth studio album from Portland's Blitzen Trapper, released via their own imprint LKC Recordings. Career album scans over 200k on Sub Pop and Vagrant Records. On tour November and December. Earlier this year, the band collaborated with Portland Center Stage Theater for a rootsy rock opera (some of the songs were reworked and are featured on this release). Standard weight black LP in jacket.