John Bennett M - Flattened Face Fogs Through: Selected Sound Poetry | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Flattened Face Fogs Through: Selected Sound Poetry
Artist: John Bennett M
Format: Vinyl


Label: Editions Basilic
Rel. Date: 02/18/2022
UPC: 881626616314

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Cake
2. Wire / Forcefeet / Looming Down
3. The Transmission
4. Autophagia 19
5. No Sax
6. The Drive / Discharge / the Roof Ripped Off / Stone with a Hole
7. Garbage at Sea
8. Bag Talk
9. Pod King 6
10. Last in Line
11. Shirt
12. Pants
13. After the Crown
14. Cranial Pain
15. The Blur
16. Rorrim
17. Deaf
18. The Radius
19. Snuffling It Off / Oh Twister
20. The Shirt the Sheet
21. Evird Eht

More Info:

First-ever archival collection ofotherwise impossible to find soundpoetry recordings by the prolific avantgardewriter and mail-artist John M.Bennett. Bennett was part of a fertileunderground network of poets, artistsand musicians corresponding throughmail-art throughout the 1980's and1990's.