Hanson - Underneath: Complete | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Hanson - Underneath: Complete
Underneath: Complete
Artist: Hanson
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 10/04/2024
UPC: 881861240527

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Strong Enough To Break
2. Dancin' In The Wind
3. Penny & Me
4. Underneath
5. Deeper
6. Get Up And Go
7. Crazy Beautiful
8. Pink Moon
9. Penny & Me (Moonlight Version)
10. Dream Girl
11. Love Somebody To Know
12. Breaktown
13. Misery
14. Lost Without Each Other
15. When You're Gone
16. Broken Angel
17. Hey
18. Believe
19. Lulla Belle
20. My Own Sweet Time
21. Out Of My Head
22. I Almost Care
23. Let You Go

More Info:

Penny And Me (Moonlight Version), recorded to commemorate the 20th anniversary of HANSON’s 2004 original pop-rock classic reimagines the original through the warm pink lens of the Nick Drake Classic “Pink Moon”, which was an original inspiration for the song’s writing and lyrics. The finely crafted melodies in the original recording are re-cast in the Moonlight Version with a hypnotic guitar melody, lower key and slower tempo, all of which help to highlight the song’s message: the power of music to tie together our most intimate and personal experiences and relationships with our highest aspirations, to make a beautiful patchwork of a life well lived.