Elektrostaub - Reliance | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Elektrostaub
Format: CD


Label: Alfa Matrix
Rel. Date: 01/14/2022
UPC: 882951030424

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Continuation (Prolog)
2. We Are Dreamers (Feat. Patrik - Vanguard)
3. Wake Up (Feat. Henrik Iversen)
4. Loneliness (Feat. !Distain)
5. Save Me (Feat. René Anke)
6. Mantis (Feat. Stefan Netschio)
7. Futurism (Feat. Norderney)
8. The Answer (Feat. Alex Rush)
9. We Are Dreamers (Feat. Claudia Uhle)
10. Dust (Feat. Damasius Venys)
11. Psychological (Feat. Nórdika)
12. The Light Disappears (Feat. Psyche)
13. Politicians (Feat. !Distain)
14. The Day She Died (Feat. !Distain)

More Info:

Chart-hitting German synth pop sensation Elektrostaub offers a catchy melancholic and clubby future pop album with guest vocals by NAMNAMBULU, BEBORN BETON, PSYCHE, DISTAIN!, MONDTRÄUME, VANGUARD, etc. A must-have for all fans of DE/VISION, WOLFSHEIM, VNV NATION, MESH or yet IRIS.