Current 93 - If A City Is Set Upon A Hill (Translucent Curacao) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Track 1
2. If A City...
3. Track 3
4. There Is No Zodiac
5. Track 5
6. Joke Moon
7. Track 7
8. Clouds At Teatime
9. Track 9
10. A Column Of Dust
11. Track 11
12. The Child, And Fire
13. Track 13
14. ...Is Set Upon A Hill

More Info:

Limited 180gm translucent curacao colored vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Current 93 are the long running project of David Tibet who has collaborated with a wide range of musicians over the years. 'If A City Is Set Upon A Hill' is no different in that includes guest spots from the likes of Alasdair Roberts and Andrew Liles. It continues Tibet's interest in folk and mysticism and follows on from the hugely successful 2018 work 'The Light Is Leaving Us All'.