Current 93 / Hoh - Island [Colored Vinyl] [180 Gram] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Falling
2. The Dream of a Shadow of Smoke
3. Lament for My Suzanne
4. Fields of Rape (Sightless Return)
5. Passing Horses
6. Anyway, People Die
7. To Blackened Earth
8. Oh Merry-Go-Round

More Info:

One of the most desired and long-requested albums throughout HomAleph's Current 93 reissue series and now available again on LP for the first time since 1991 in it's' original form, masterfully remastered by The Bricoleur at Bladud Flies! Island was originally recorded at Studio Syrland and Hot Ice, Iceland between 1986-1991. Bjork is guesting on one track. This LP is pressed on 180 gram forest green vinyl.