Sol Invictus - Blade - Purple/Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) (Purp) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. LP1 the Blade
2. In Heaven
3. Time Flies
4. The House Above the World
5. Laws and Crowns
6. Once Upon a Time
7. See How We Fall
8. Gealdor
9. LP2 from the Wreckage
10. Nothing Here
11. Remember and Forget
12. The Blade
13. Time to Meet the King
14. Nothing Here ; Remember and Forget (Early Mix)
15. Only I Know (Outtake)
16. In God We Trust

More Info:

Gatefold 2LP (purple/red marble vinyl). Auerbach Tonträger / Prophecy Productions continue their vinyl re-release campaign of classic Sol Invictus albums. "The Blade" (1997): black and purple/red marble vinyl with padded inner sleeves, 2-page insert and protection sleeve. "The Cruellest Month" (2011): black and crystal clear/blue/red marble vinyl with 2 bonus tracks, padded inner sleeves, 2-page insert and protection sleeve. This is the very first vinyl edition of "The Cruellest Month" ever released!