Xasthur - Vol. 1 Splits 2002-2004 - Clear | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Vol. 1 Splits 2002-2004 - Clear
Artist: Xasthur
Format: Vinyl


Label: Prophecy
Rel. Date: 03/29/2024
UPC: 884388872141

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. LP1 Intro
2. Doomed By Howling Winds
3. The Eye Upon the Throne
4. A Walk Beyond Utter Blackness
5. Summon the End of Time
6. Graying Wasteland
7. Kingdom of Burning Crucifixions
8. Dwelling Beneath the Woods of Evil
9. A Sermon in the Name of Death
10. LP2 Soul Abduction Ceremony
11. ?
12. A Curse for the Lifeless
13. Blood from the Roots of the Forest
14. Lurking in Silence
15. Spell Within the Wind

More Info:

Clear Vinyl. With "Vol.1 Splits 2002 - 2004" and "Vol. 2 Splits & Bonus 2007 - 2009" Lupus Lounge are opening the vault of rarities by Depressive Black Metal legend Xasthur. Compiled on two double LPs, each available in black and limited colour vinyl, rare contributions to split releases and cover songs can be found as well as unreleased experimental demo recordings. Some of the songs are featured as alternative mixes or re-recorded versions, making these LPs a true treasure trove for all Xasthur fans and collectors.