Brooke Annibale - Silence Worth Breaking | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Under Streetlights
2. Empathy
3. The Way It Was
4. Feels Like Home
5. I Believe
6. Yours And Mine
7. Bullseye
8. Fright
9. Tryin'
10. Don't Let Them Tell You

More Info:

2011 release from folk singer-songwriter, and guitarist Brooke Annibale.