The Bear - Overseas Then Under | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Bear - Overseas Then Under
Overseas Then Under
Artist: The Bear
Format: CD


Label: SGLK
Rel. Date: 08/27/2013
UPC: 884501887915

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. He's Not Mine
3. Darlin' Boy
4. Thinking Of You
5. Dark Star
6. The Track
7. As I Am
8. Red Giants
9. Lost At Sea
10. I Want
11. Pockets
12. Mississippi, Mexico
13. Ben Was Right.