flaT Earth - None For One (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

None For One (Uk)
Artist: flaT Earth
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 09/09/2022
UPC: 884860243919

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Subhuman
2. Blame
3. Given Time
4. Cyanide
5. None For One
6. The Glow
7. Noble Swine
8. Limelight
9. Freedoom
10. Blunt
11. Kill My God

More Info:

Heavy, melodic and passionate, Flat Earth is a hard rock band from Helsinki, Finland, founded by Ex-Amorphis bass player (Niclas Etelävuori) Ex-HIM guitarist (Linde Lindström) Ex-HIM drummer (Gas Lipstick) and Polanski singer (Anthony Pikkarainen). The band produces heavy riffs, blasting beats and cinematic chords that combine to create an unforgiving, passionate, and dynamic sound. The band's debut single 'Blame' premiered on Radio Rock in 2018, immediately gaining popularity, throughout Finland and the rest of Europe. The single Cyanide followed in the footsteps of the debut single, gaining public recognition and earning them a spot opening for 'Alice in Chains', in Helsinki. To date, they have over half a million streams on Spotify, alone. In the beginning of 2019, the band entered the studio to record the follow up to their debut album 'None for One'. This time with legendary producer Tim Palmer behind the mixing desk.