Dead City Ruins - Shockwave [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Preacher
2. Vision
3. Madness
4. Speed Machine
5. Rain
6. Dog on a Leash
7. This Side of the Dirt
8. Drifter
9. Spiders
10. End of the Line
11. Blood Moon
12. The Sorcerer

More Info:

Good old Rock'n'Roll and still everything new: The four Australians are lifting their sound to the next level on their latest album "Shockwave". With the new singer Steve Welsh on board, who gained recognition through his imitation of famous rock singers, the band presents songs, that are more rousing than ever. US-producer Machine gives the album the needed fine tuning and pries out the best out of the musicians. The Album proves, the guys are hungry and they are not fed yet. And they have a mission: Bringing the people Rock'n'Roll!