Redemption - Frozen In The Moment - Live In At (Re-Release) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Frozen In The Moment - Live In At (Re-Release)
Artist: Redemption
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/07/2021
UPC: 884860357326

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. DVD: Threads
2. Bleed Me Dry
3. Nocturnal
4. Memory
5. The Suffocating Silence
6. Release
7. Fall On You
8. Sapphire
9. The Death Of Faith And Reason
10. CD: Threads
11. Bleed Me Dry
12. Nocturnal
13. Memory
14. The Suffocating Silence
15. Release
16. Fall On You
17. Sapphire
18. The Death Of Faith And Reason

More Info:

Re-Release of 4 albums out of Redemption's classic catalogue! Redemption is one of the leading progressive metal bands in the world today. Formed in Los Angeles, California in 2000 by guitarist / keyboardist / songwriter Nicolas van Dyk, the band features iconic vocalist Tom S. Englund of Evergrey, the phenomenal rhythm section of Chris Quirarte (drums) and Sean Andrews (bass) supported by keyboard phenom Vikram Shankar. After teaming up with AFM Records and their first successful release 'Alive In Color' (which has been released as Blu-ray/2-CD and DVD/2-CD sets) in August 2020, band and label decided to make available again 4 highlights of the band's history. Originally released between 2006 and 2011 via Inside Out Music the albums 'The Origins Of Ruin', 'Snowfall On Judgment Day' and 'This Mortal Coil' will be repressed as CD now. On top of that also the DVD/CD 'Frozen In The Moment - Live In Atlanta' will be reissued.