Stahlmann - Quarz [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Wolllust
2. Sünder
3. Krähen Der Nacht
4. Gottmaschine
5. Sonnenreich
6. Gegen Den Strom
7. Herz ; Eis
8. Der Sturm
9. Tobsucht
10. Willst Du

More Info:

Rockin' guitars and driving basses mixed with cold electronics have turned the album "Quarz" into a new masterpiece of NDH, which is also able to thrill the listener with lyrical depth and relevant vocals. The NDH band Stahlmann emerges from the quarantine year stronger than ever before with their 7th studio album. After their last album "Kinder der Sehnsucht", released in 2019, Stahlmann have honed and polished their profile and created a shining masterpiece of hard and pushing songs. "Kinder der Sehnsucht" reached rank 37 of German album charts - a rank that can certainly be reached again, if not surpassed, with the new album "Quarz". Furthermore it was mastered by the luminary Frank Gryner (e.g. Rob Zombie, A Perfect Circle) and rounds off the sound enormously.