We Butter The Bread With Butter - Das Album [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Das Album Intro
2. Dreh Auf!
3. 20 KM/H
4. N!Ce
5. Schreibwarenfachverkäufer
6. Läuft
7. Jump 'N' Run
8. Sprich Sie Einfach An
9. Meine Finger Sind Zu Klein
10. Piks Mich
11. Metal
12. Angriff Der Dönerteller
13. Letzter Song

More Info:

The smallest and crispiest band of Berlin has returned. The band is complete again, because: Tobi is back! DAS ALBUM by WBTBWB is coming soon! After a long break We Butter the Bread with Butter are going back to their roots. The band is complete again, because: Tobi is back! Finally! Together with Marcel Neumann the most controversial duo of metal is reunited again. That needs to be celebrated. For years the band tried their luck with real music. But those days are over now. Their new record will be "Das Album" (engl. "The Album"). An album which proves once more, that creative naming is just not their thing. Anyhow, this puts it in a nutshell. It's DAS ALBUM by WBTBWB. Let's face it. They are back, and they are loud.