Schattenmann - Chaos [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Die Ruhe Vor Dem Sturm
2. Chaos
3. Abschaum
4. Extrem
5. Alles Auf Anfang
6. Choleriker
7. Cosima
8.   Spring (Featuring J.B.O)
9. Amnestie
10. Voodoo
11. Alman
12. Wir Gehorchen Nicht
13. IYFF
14. Jetzt Oder Nie

More Info:

Chaos! From the opener to the final track, the new Schattenmann records clearly shows one definite direction: forward to the limit! With their third album, the band around bandleader Frank Herzig makes it unmistakably clear that they have come to stay. With their new, third album 'Chaos', Schattenmann demonstrate unmistakably: their music becomes harder, more metallic, more multifaceted and uncompromising in terms of content. They have taken the decisive third step and move the essence of the new songs with relentless consistency into the focus of their uncompromising sound. The band has purposefully expanded their sound to include modern and fresher elements. Musically there are no restrictions, the new songs get more character through the influences of metal and industrial.