Reckless Love - Spirit (Bonus Tracks) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Night on Fire
2. Bad Lovin'
3. I Love Heavy Metal
4. Favorite Flavor
5. Edge of Our Dreams
6. Sex, Drugs ; Reckless Love
7. Dying to Live
8. Metal Ass
9. Runaway Love
10. So Happy I Could Die
11. Hot Rain
12. Die Hard (Bonus)
13. Angel Falling (Bonus)
14. Gone with a Smile (Bonus)

More Info:

8 years after the release of "Spirit" - the third album of the Hard Rock sensation Reckless Love -finally this instant chart success gets treated with a vinyl edition for the first time! If you are a true fan of Hard Rock in the vein of GUNS 'N' ROSES, CRASHDIET or STEEL PANTHER, look no further as Reckless Love are here to satisfy your every desire!