Thundermother - Heat Wave - Clear Blue (Blue) [Clear Vinyl] [Deluxe] (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Thundermother - Heat Wave - Clear Blue (Blue) [Clear Vinyl] [Deluxe] (Gate)
Heat Wave - Clear Blue (Blue) [Clear Vinyl] [Deluxe] (Gate)
Artist: Thundermother
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 01/27/2023
UPC: 884860395311

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Loud and Alive
2. Dog from Hell
3. Free Ourselves
4. Heat Wave
5. Purple Sky
6. Sleep
7. Driving in Style
8. Back in '76
9. Mexico
10. Into the Mud
11. Ghosts
12. Somebody Love Me
13. Bad Habitsside
14. The Road Is Ours
15. Show Me What You Got
16. You Can'T Handle Me
17. Rock'n'roll Heaven (Feat. Dregen ; Pontus Snibb)
18. Driving in Style (Acoustic)
19. Dog from Hell (Acoustic)
20. Sleep Feat. Jesper Binzer (Acoustic)
21. Give Me Some Lights (Live)
22. Thunderous (Live)
23. Hellevator (Live)

More Info:

Thundermother: Four rock grenades from Sweden! They don't just play rock'n'roll: Thundermother is rock'n'roll! Due to popular demand, the "Heat Wave Deluxe Edition" is now available as a new edition on vinyl in crisp clear blue! Where the four Swedes perform, the air burns! Thundermother earned the reputation of the "hardest working band in the rock scene". CAA, one of the largest booking agencies in the USA (artists including Kiss, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Bruce Springsteen, Foo Fighters, Rammstein, Scorpions and many more) recognized this and signed Thundermother for their artist roster in no time at all.