Reckless Love - Turborider [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Turborider
2. Eyes of a Maniac
3. Outrun
4. Kids of the Arcade
5. Bark at the Moon Side B:
6. Prelude (Flight of the Cobra)
7. Like a Cobra
8. For the Love of Good Times
9. '89 Sparkle
10. Future Lover Boy
11. Prodigal Sons

More Info:

Finnish sleaze rockers Reckless Love return with their fifth studio album, 'Turborider'! Following a 4-year hiatus and just recently receiving gold awards for their first three albums in Finland, singer Olli Herman and his band are now gearing up for their next move: 'Turborider' is high-energy, synth-wave-infused rock with an undeniable 80's touch. Fun? Check! Uplifting? Check! 'Turborider' will make you forget the world around you and it's infectious hooks will make you sing along all day.