Bloodbound - Stormborn - Yellow [Clear Vinyl] (Gate) (Ylw) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

"Stormborn" is the re-relase of BLOODBOUNDs sixth studio album. Due to high demand it becomes finally available again on vinyl! The band celebrates the clichees of Power Metal; theatrical arrangements, driving riffs and catchy refrains, without ever sounding kitschy. The cover artwork was done by Tom Thiel (Brainstorm, Age Of Pirates, Die Siedler, Wildlife Park) and the album-Mix and mastering by Jonas Kjellgren (Sonic Syndicate, Steel Attack, Scar Symmetry). The album will be released as colored Gtf. Vinyl (clear yellow) and as Lim. Gtf. Vinyl (orange/ black marbled, limited to 300 units). For Fans Of: Sabaton, Powerwolf, Hammerfall, Nightwish Tracklist Side A 1. Bloodtale 2. Satanic Panic 3. Iron Throne 4. Nightmares From The Grave 5. Stormborn 6. We Raise The Dead Side B 7. Made Of Steel 8. Blood Of My Blood 9. When The Kingdom Will Fall 10. Seven Hells 11. When All Lights Fail