Orden Ogan - Final Days - Orden Ogan & Friends | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Final Days - Orden Ogan & Friends
Artist: Orden Ogan
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/18/2022
UPC: 884860447423

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Heart of the Android Ft. Peavy Wagner
2. In the Dawn of the Android Ross Thompson ; Frank Beck
3. Inferno Ft. Nils Molin
4. Let the Fire Rain Ft. Stu Block
5. Interstellar Ft. Andy B. Frank
6. Alone in the Dark Ft. Chris Boltendahl ; Martha Gabriel
7. Black Hole Ft. Leif Jensen
8. Absolution for Our Final Days Ft. Elina Siirala
9. Hollow Ft. Marc Lopes
10. It Is Over Ft. Dennis Diehl
11. Fields of Sorrow (Orchestral Version)
12. December

More Info:

"Final Days" comes up with a massive production, super melodic yet heavy tracks and fresh, refined songwriting. "Final Days" - in all it's glory - will not only continue the success story of Orden Ogan but also serve as the genre's new yardstick from now on. After the most successful Orden Ogan album in the band's history and a #3 entry in the charts, here comes another brilliant strike! Orden Ogan have invited great friends and idols to lend their voice to FINAL DAYS. Peavy Wagner (Rage), Andy B. Frank (Brainstorm), Elina Siirala (Leaves' Eyes), Stu Block (Annihilator), Dennis Diehl (Any Given Day) and many more are on board! "Orden Ogan and Friends" - in all it's glory - will not only continue the success story of ORDEN OGAN, but will especially stand for the diversity of the vocal power of the metal genre.