Iron Allies - Blood In Blood Out [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Full of Surprises
2. Blood in Blood Out
3. Destroyers of the Night
4. Fear No Evil
5. Evil the Gun
6. Martyrs Burn
7. Blood on the Land
8. Nightmares in My Mind
9. Selling Out
10. Freezin
11. Truth Never Mattered
12. We Are Legend (You and I)

More Info:

The former ACCEPT members Herman Frank & David Reece feat. VICTORY members Malte Burkert, Mike Pesin and former U.D.O. drummer Francesco Jovino are presenting their new hard-hitting heavy metal band IRON ALLIES. Especially Herman Frank and David Reece are the classic combination of song-writing guitarist and first-rate lyricist cum singer, a combination that, more than once, has caused a stir in music history. Their debut album 'Blood In Blood Out' will be released on October 21st. As Herman Frank comments: "This record cannot be compared to anything David or I have produced in our past. It's at the same time standing on it's own, while sounding like it came from the one and the same mold. You could say: the two of us have sought and found each other!"