Avatarium - Death Where Is Your Sting [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A Love Like Ours
2. Stockholm
3. Death, Where Is Your Sting
4. Psalm for the Living
5. God Is Silent
6. Mother Can You Hear Me Now
7. Nocturne
8. Transcendent

More Info:

The Female Fronted Swedish Doom Metal Band Avatarium was founded in 2013. During the time they became a big name in the scene and reached #36 in GER and #29 in CH so far. Featuring the talents of Edling (bass), Marcus Jidell (guitar), Lars Sköld (drums), Carl Westholm (keyboards), and Jennie-Ann Smith (vocals) and after more than 3M streams, they are releasing their heavy driven and gloomy album "Death, Where Is Your Sting" on October 21st, 2022. With this album Avatarium once again prove that they perfectly combine doom metal with classic and hard rock of the 1970s like no other band before.