Iron Savior - Reforged - Ironbound Vol. 2 - 2cd-Digipak [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Reforged - Ironbound Vol. 2 - 2cd-Digipak [Digipak]
Artist: Iron Savior
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/30/2022
UPC: 884860464123

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. CD1: Children Of The Wasteland 
2. Protect The Law
3. Starborn
4. Deadly Sleep
5. Forces Of Rage
6.   Brothers (Of The Past)
7. The Battle
8. Unchained
9. Seek And Destroy
10. Solar Wings
11. Made Of Metal
12. Predators
13. Firing The Guns
14. Back Into The Light
15. CD2 Ironbound
16. Paradise
17. Thunderbird
18. Tyranny Of Steel
19. Riding Free
20. Starchaser
21. Living On A Fault Line
22. Crazy
23. Sweet Dreams
24. Crazy Radio Edit

More Info:

A quarter of a century of band history must be celebrated! That's why there is finally the second part of the release series "Reforged" by the power metal heroes Iron Savior. The best tracks and fan favorites from more than 25 years to pay homage to the hanseatic power metal as it deserves. The 23 tracks of the new double album "Reforged - Ironbound" represent a real bulwark both quantitatively and qualitatively: two lesser known, respectively new songs found their way onto the longplayer. Among other tracks, the compilation contains the previously only in Japan released "Living On A Fault Line", as well as a cover of the Eurythmics hit "Sweet Dreams". Of course, "Reforged - Ironbound" was again produced by singer Piet Sielck himself in his Powerhouse Studio.