Redlight King - In Our Blood [Limited Edition Gold LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Cold Killer
2. In Our Blood
3. King Again
4. Eye of a Hurricane
5. Heavy Heart
6. Raise the Dead
7. Paid Off
8. End of a Shotgun
9. Evil Lies
10. Do You Wanna Live
11. My Execution

More Info:

Back to the roots! With "In Our Blood" Redlight King are doing once again exactly what they stand for: an album full of anthemic rock hits! Besides they have already entered the US Billboard charts in 2011 (#3), collected more than 44 million streams at their top 10 songs and got featured in movies like "The Italian Job", "Iron Man 3" and "The Avengers", their music had been featured in ESPN, NASCAR, NFL, CFL, NHL, NBA, and MLB. Moreover they supported shows for Linkin Park and toured with bands like Shinedown, Awolnation, Halestorm, Stick Puppies and many more. Now they are back with an album of full power and motivation hits. "In Our Blood" is more than a sign of life - it's the continuation of the musical spirit from 2013!