Leaves' Eyes - Myths Of Fate [Limited Edition Blue/Black Splatter LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Forged By Fire
2. Realm of Dark Waves
3. Who Wants to Live Forever
4. Hammer of the Gods
5. In Eternity
6. Fear the Serpent
7. Goddess of the Night
8. Sons of Triglav
9. Elder Spirit
10. Einherjar
11. Sail with the Dead

More Info:

Symphonic metal vikings Leaves' Eyes have always played in a league of their own. Whoever saw one of their elaborate music videos or one of their spectacular live shows with breathtaking stage scenery, can vouch for that. With their new album "Myths of Fate" they are back stronger than ever with a new musical monument. You can expect captivating symphonic metal with ethereal melodies, powerful vocals, epic tales and rich instrumentation. On March 22, 2024 "Myths of Fate" will be released in several limited vinyl variations, as limited 2CD ear book, limited 2CD digipak and digital.