Ross The Boss - Legacy Of Blood, Fire & Steel - Red [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Blood of Knives
2. I Got the Right
3. We Will Kill
4. Kingdom Arise
5. Hailstorm
6. Great Gods Glorious
7. By Blood Sworn
8. This Is Vengeance
9. We Are the Night
10. Maiden of Shadows
11. Born of Fire
12. Denied By the Cross

More Info:

Raw, primal Epic Heavy Metal from the mind of the legendary Ross Friedman. Ross the Boss are back with their Best Of compilation "Legacy Of Blood, Fire & Steel" and celebrate their 15th anniversary. Available on red vinyl & digital only. It is a legacy. A "Legacy Of Blood, Fire & Steel" that Ross the Boss has created with his band for 15 years now. Time to celebrate this and release a terrific Best-Of-Compilation with the best tracks of the last four records, like "Hailstorm" or "Born Of Fire". Ross Friedman has written music history as a founding member of the legendary Manowar. His influence in the metal scene still reaches today and he is known as the one who was instrumental in the writing process of the best Manowar albums. In addition, many fans say that he continued the Manowar sound with Ross the Boss, as fans of the true metal legends would have wished. A good starting position to ascend to the heavy metal Olympus with Ross the Boss. After four Ross the Boss albums, almost all of which have entered the German charts, it can be said that this band is definitely one of the important players in the scene and, accordingly, is coming up with something special for it's 15th anniversary. So on April 28, 2023 there is the "Legacy Of Blood, Fire & Steel" only on red vinyl, as it should be for the True Heavy Metal. Look forward to tracks like "Denied By The Cross", "Blood Of Knives" or "We Are The Night", which are provided with a beautiful true artwork in typical Ross the Boss manner. Kingdom Arise!