Metalite - Expedition One [Clear Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Expedition One
3. Aurora
4. Ctrialtdel
5. Cyberdome
6. Side B
7. Blazing Skies
8. Outer Worlds
9. New Generation
10. In My Dreams
11. Side C
12. Disciples of the Stars
13. Free
14. Legendary
15. Paradise
16. Side D
17. Sanctum of Light
18. Utopia
19. Take My Hand
20. Hurricane

More Info:

The Swedish melodic power metal act Metalite is back with their fourth album 'Expedition One' which is the theme of a fictitious story about life on our planet in the year 2055. The 'transparent citizen' has become a bitter reality, with physical and mental health conditions increasingly determining our lives. Headed by five 'commanders', a renegade team consisting of former intelligence service and military personnel plus breakaway tech company executives is planning a survival expedition to distant planets. Their mission: to transport mankind from our ruined planet to a new world, in the hope that new life will develop. 'Expedition One' will be released on Jan. 19, 2024 as an elegantly colored Ltd. Double vinyl, as CD-digipak as well as digitally. It inspires with a multitude of varied compositions and an intelligent sci-fi story that couldn't be more topical.