U.D.O. - Man & Machine - White [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A: Man and Machine
2. Private Eye
3. Animal Instinct
4. The Dawn of the Gods
5. Dancing with An Angel
6. Silent Cry
7. Side B: Network Nightmare
8. Hard to Be Honest
9. Like a Lion
10. Black Heart
11. Unknown Traveller

More Info:

Gatefold / White Vinyl. In 1997, the release of "Solid" started a new chapter in the history of U.D.O.. In the years that followed, a multitude of other Heavy Metal milestones were to follow. After now more than 25 years these classics are finally reissued. On 24.11.2023 the first four albums of the series will be released - partly for the first time - on vinyl. "Man and Machine", originally released in 2002, will be available as a limited white vinyl.